Interior shading

Plisse privacy screen

The filigree, problem-free technology, combined with very high-quality fabrics, inspires everyone. More privacy and shading thanks to the modern, high-quality pleated blinds for windows and doors. With several 100 design variants, there are solutions for practically every window. This makes the plisse one of the most popular products of all.

[real3dflipbook id=”4″]

Privacy roller blind

The roller blind is available in different operating modes. From manual central hoist to chain hoist to electric drive, with remote control if required, everything is possible. There are substances that break light or change when exposed to light. Metallic, wood and natural tones, but also simple, functional design such as lines and graphics.
[real3dflipbook id=”3″]

Privacy blinds

The blind is not only characterized by simple, timeless elegance. It makes it easy to regulate and direct the light like no other product. The high-quality workmanship with valuable materials guarantees years of problem-free function. We offer you solutions for straight, sloping, trapezoidal or round windows. Also in a wide variety of colors, whether printed or monochrome, made of wood or aluminum.

Venetian blind aluminum
[real3dflipbook id=”5″]

Venetian blind wood
[real3dflipbook id=”6″]

Panel curtains/panels

Large window fronts and glass surfaces are perfect for large panel curtains. They are perfect for modern homes and offices. Depending on the area of application, there are fabric qualities in different levels of transparency. Experience the whole world of patterns, prints and embellishments. Panel curtains are a wonderful way to beautify and decorate your windows. There are matching panels in plain color for every existing design. Treat yourself to a touch of opulence and luxury through fabrics with interwoven shiny threads and a noble metallic shimmer. Let yourself be enchanted by floral motifs such as flowers and leaf tendrils.
[real3dflipbook id=”3″]

Louvre curtains/vertical

The elegant ones for an interesting play of light and shadow. Light and airy, but also opaque and powerful, you know the slat curtain from the large windows in the office. The vertical slats can be continuously adjusted manually or electrically. With an enormous range of different fabrics in many designs and colors, it is also increasingly conquering your own four walls.
[real3dflipbook id=”7″]

Contact us now

Innenbeschattungen

Sichtschutz-Plissée

Die filigrane, problemlose Technik, kombiniert mit sehr hochwertigen Stoffen, begeistert jeden. Mehr Privatsphäre und Beschattung durch das moderne und hochwertige Sichtschutzplissée für Fenster und Türen. Mit mehreren 100 Ausführungsvarianten gibt es Lösungen für praktisch jedes Fenster. Dies macht das Plissée zu einem der beliebtesten Produkte überhaupt.

Sichtschutz-Rollo

Das Rollo ist in unterschiedlichen Bedienungsarten erhältlich. Vom Mittelzug per Hand über Kettenzug bis zum Elektroantrieb, auf Wunsch auch mit Fernbedienung, ist alles machbar. Es gibt Stoffe, die das Licht brechen oder sich unter Lichteinwirkung verändern. Metallic, Holz und Naturtöne, aber auch einfaches, sachliches Design wie Linien und Grafiken.

Sichtschutz-Jalousie

Die Jalousie zeichnet sich nicht nur durch schlichte zeitlose Eleganz aus. Mit ihr lässt sich das Licht ganz einfach regulieren und lenken wie mit keinem anderen Produkt. Die hochwertige Verarbeitung mit wertvollen Materialien garantiert eine jahrelange, problemlose Funktion. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für gerade, schräge, trapezförmige oder runde Fenster. Auch in einer grossen Farbvielfalt, ob bedruckt, oder einfarbig, aus Holz oder in Aluminium.

Flächenvorhänge/Paneele

Grosse Fensterfronten und Glasflächen sind wie geschaffen für grosszügige Flächenvorhänge. Sie eignen sich perfekt für moderne Wohnungen und Büros. Je nach Einsatzbereich bieten sich ihnen Stoffqualitäten in unterschiedlichen Transparenzstufen. Erleben Sie die ganze Welt der Muster, Drucke und Verzierungen. Flächenvorhänge sind eine wunderbare Art Ihre Fenster zu verschönern und dekorativ zu gestalten. Zu jedem vorhandenen Design gibt es die passende Paneele in Uni. Gönnen Sie sich einen Hauch von Opulenz und Luxus durch Stoffe mit eingewebten glänzenden Fäden und edlem metallischem Schimmer. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern von floralen Motiven wie Blüten und Blätterranken.

Lamellenvorhänge/Vertikal

Die Eleganten für interessante Licht- und Schattenspiele. Leicht und luftig, aber auch blickdicht und kräftig kennt man den Lamellenvorhang von den grossen Fenstern im Büro. Die Vertikallamellen lassen sich manuell oder elektritsch stufenlos verstellen. Mit einem enormen Angebot an unterschiedlichen Stoffen in vielen Designs und Farben erobert er auch immer mehr die eigenen vier Wände.

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf